Nadi series

Regular price £250

Limited editions of 100

Signed and numbered

Embossed with unique artists stamp

Archival Smooth Rag 310gsm paper

56cm x 57cm (includes border)

'Nadi', the title of this print series, is the term given to the channels that flow between the Chakra points according to Hindu spiritual traditions. The Chakras, whether real or not, help us to focus on, connect with, and learn to express different aspects of who we are.

🌀 Ajna translates as 'command' or 'perceive' and is considered the eye of intuition and intellect. When something is seen in the mind's eye, or in a dream, it is being seen by Ajna.

🌐 Vishuddha means 'especially pure' it is known as the throat chakra. It is associated with creativity in words and music as well as clear communication and self-expression, in particular the ability to speak out and express one’s truth.

💚 Anahata, the heart chakra, signifies balance, connection and serenity. Anahata means 'unstruck' or 'stainless' and signifies the state of freshness that appears when we are able to lift our awareness out of the messiness of our lives and look at our experience with clarity and compassion.

☀️ Manipura translates from Sanskrit as 'resplendent gem'. It is considered the center of dynamism, inner fire and achievement. Located at the solar plexus it radiates energy throughout the entire human body.

🔴 Muladhara means 'root' or 'support'. It represents grounding, security and material reality. It signifies an important point of focus for those setting out on deep inner work, as it helps direct the awareness to our bodies and to the earth.

A percentage of profits for the whole series will be going to the Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies (MAPS)*. For information on the groundbreaking work MAPS are doing please go to

*due to this discount codes are not applicable to this print