Chakra series (7 prints for the price of 6)

Regular price £510

Limited editions of 100

Signed and numbered

Embossed with unique artists stamp (Large size only)

Archival Smooth Rag 310gsm paper

*7 Chakra prints for the price of 6*

This series of prints was inspired by the seven Chakra points, as defined by Hindu spiritual traditions. The Chakras, whether real or not, help us to focus on, connect with, and learn to express different aspects of who we are.

Large set (embossed):

Paper size: 55.9cm x 57cm

Medium large set:

Paper size: 50cm x 50cm

Medium set:

Paper size: 40cm x 40cm

Small set:

Paper size: 30cm x 30cm

10% of profits for the whole series will be going to the Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies (MAPS)*. For information on the groundbreaking work MAPS are doing please go to

Buy individually here:

💜 Sahasrara is Sanskrit for 'thousand petaled'. This chakra relates to pure consciousness and our connection to the divine. It can be seen as the flower that blossoms when the process of unblocking the other chakras is complete, unifying all seven together.

🌀 Ajna translates as 'command' or 'perceive' and is considered the eye of intuition and intellect. When something is seen in the mind's eye, or in a dream, it is being seen by Ajna.

🌐 Vishuddha means 'especially pure' it is known as the throat chakra. It is associated with creativity in words and music as well as clear communication and self-expression, in particular the ability to speak out and express one’s truth.

💚 Anahata, the heart chakra, signifies balance, connection and serenity. Anahata means 'unstruck' or 'stainless' and signifies the state of freshness that appears when we are able to lift our awareness out of the messiness of our lives and look at our experience with clarity and compassion.

☀️ Manipura translates from Sanskrit as 'resplendent gem'. It is considered the center of dynamism, inner fire and achievement. Located at the solar plexus it radiates energy throughout the entire human body.

🔶️ Svadhishthana is Sanskrit for “where your being is established”. It is associated with energy and vitality. It is also connected to our unconscious desires and the expression of our innate life-force. It is otherwise known as the sacral chakra.

🔴 Muladhara means 'root' or 'support'. It represents grounding, security and material reality. It signifies an important point of focus for those setting out on deep inner work, as it helps direct the awareness to our bodies and to the earth.

*due to this discount codes are not applicable to this print

Please note only the Large sizes come embossed with my artist symbol.

These prints do not come framed. Images of the framed prints are examples for reference only.