Regular price £50

Limited edition of 100

Signed and numbered

Embossed with unique artists stamp

Archival Smooth Rag 310gsm paper

56cm x 57cm (includes border)

'Anahata' is the second in a series of seven signed limited edition prints inspired by each of the seven Chakras.

'Nadi', the title of this print series, is the term given to the channels that flow between the Chakra points according to Hindu spiritual traditions. The Chakras, whether real or not, help us to focus on, connect with, and learn to express different aspects of who we are.

Anahata, the heart chakra, signifies balance, connection and serenity. Anahata means "unstruck" or "stainless" and signifies the state of freshness that appears when we are able to lift our awareness out of the messiness of our lives and look at our experience with clarity and compassion.

A percentage of profits for the whole series will be going to the Multidisciplinary Association for Psychedelic Studies (MAPS)*. For information on the groundbreaking work MAPS are doing please go to

*due to this discount codes are not applicable to this print